Home Movies Alice Cooper Announces Fall Dates For Paranormal Tour

Alice Cooper Announces Fall Dates For Paranormal Tour

-

Alice Cooper has added fifteen more dates to his Paranormal Tour. The artist is promoting his 27th album released last July, entitled Paranormal. Last month, we reported on the Summer tour dates, which kicks off in August, the new Fall tour dates and venues are listed below:

Alice Cooper Paranormal US Fall Tour Dates:

  • 9/8/2018 (Saturday): Atlantic City, NJ @ Tropicana Atlantic City
  • 10/4/2018 (Thursday): Albany, NY @ Palace Theater
  • 10/8/2018 (Monday): Raleigh, NC @ Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
  • 10/9/2018 (Tuesday): Charlotte, NC @ Ovens Auditorium
  • 10/10/2018 (Wednesday): Atlanta, GA @ Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
  • 10/12/2018 (Friday): Chattanooga, TN @ Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
  • 10/13/2018 (Saturday): Biloxi, MS @ Beau Rivage
  • 10/14/2018 (Sunday): Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hill Lawn
  • 10/16/2018 (Tuesday): Irving, TX @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • 10/17/2018 (Wednesday): Park City, KS @ Hartman Arena
  • 10/19/2018 (Friday): Memphis, TN @ Orpheum Theater
  • 10/20/2018 (Saturday): St Louis, MO @ Peabody Opera House
  • 10/21/2018 (Sunday): Cedar Rapids, IA @ Paramount Theater
  • 10/23/2018 (Tuesday): Des Moines, IA @ Des Moines Civic Center
  • 10/24/2018 (Wednesday): Rockford, IL @ Coronado Performing Arts Center

See our previous post for the Paranormal Summer Tour schedule. Tickets for the Alice Cooper Paranormal Tour are now on sale:

Buy from AliceCooper.com

MORE: The Best ‘He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)’ Covers

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Trending

Dead by Daylight Announces Update Roadmap Into 2019

Now entering its third year, the Dead by Daylight team has announced its roadmap for the rest of 2018 and into the beginning of next year: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmBZ33GMbs0 Starting...

Funko Reveals ‘The Addams Family’ Pop! Ahead Of Toy Fair

Funko revealed tons of new collectibles ahead of tomorrow’s 2019 Toy Fair New York,  including The Addams Family Pop! In total, there are eleven...

Official 20th Century Fox Shop Offers 2 New Tees For Alien Day

To commemorate Alien Day (4/26), FoxShop, the official 20th Century Fox store, is now offering a duo of black unisex t-shirts bearing designs from...