Hannover House has released the new official trailer for its upcoming supernatural movie Death House. The film is directed by B. Harrision Smith,  written by Gunnar Hansen, and features an all-star cast, including: Cody Longo, Cortney Palm, Adreienne Barbeau, Michael Berryman, Barbara Cramption, Sid Haig, Gunnar Hansen, Lindsay Hartley, Kane Hodder, Lloyd Kaufman, Camille Keaton, Bill Mosely,Felissa Rose, Tony Todd, Dee Wallace, Vincent Ward, and Vernon Wells. Death House will be released on Friday, February 23rd.


During an exclusive tour, a power breakdown inside a secret prison known as the Death House sends two agents fighting through a labyrinth of horrors while being pursued by a ruthless army of roaming inmates. As they fight to escape, the agents push toward the lowest depths of the facility where they learn a supernatural group of evil beings are their only chance for survival.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here