Home Music Entire 'Halloween' (2018) Soundtrack Now On YouTube

Entire ‘Halloween’ (2018) Soundtrack Now On YouTube


Sacred Bones Records has released the entire Halloween (2018) original motion picture soundtrack for free on YouTube – the company released the track “Halloween Triumphant” earlier this week, as we reported on Tuesday. As we first reported back in April, the soundtrack was composed by franchise creator John Carpenter, his son Cody, and Daniel Davies.

Here’s the entire soundtrack on YouTube (tracklist & individual song links are found below – thanks to YouTube user Zondie):


  1. Intro – 0:00
  2. Halloween Theme – 1:16
  3. Laurie’s Theme – 4:19
  4. Prison Montage – 5:05
  5. Michael Kills – 7:53
  6. Michael Kills Again – 8:28
  7. The Shape Returns – 12:14
  8. The Boogieman – 15:48
  9. The Shape Kills – 16:55
  10. Laurie Sees The Shape – 17:46
  11. Wrought Iron Fence – 19:00
  12. The Shape Hunts Allyson – 19:48
  13. Allyson Discovered – 20:47
  14. Say Something – 22:14
  15. Ray’s Goodbye – 25:17
  16. The Shape Is Monumental – 26:57
  17. The Shape And Laurie Fight – 28:56
  18. The Grind – 30:51
  19. Trap The Shape – 32:44
  20. The Shape Burns – 34:55
  21. Halloween Triumphant – 36:27

The Halloween (2018) original motion picture soundtrack will be officially released tomorrow (Friday, October 19th), along with the film, for just $19:

Buy from Sacred Bones Records

Halloween (2018) is produced by Blumhouse, directed by David Gordon Green, written by Green & Danny McBride (based on characters by John Carpenter & Debra Hill), and stars Jamie Lee Curtis, Nick Castle, Judy Greer, Andi Matichak, Will Patton, Virginia Gardner, and Miles Robbin.

MORE: Watch The New Halloween 2018 Trailer Now!
MORE: Check Out The Halloween 2018 Character Poster With Jamie Lee
MORE: Check Out Todd McFarlane’s NYCC 2018 Exclusive Halloween Poster
MORE: Artist Bill Sienkiewicz Reveals SDCC Exclusive Halloween 2018 Poster


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Dead by Daylight Announces Update Roadmap Into 2019

Now entering its third year, the Dead by Daylight team has announced its roadmap for the rest of 2018 and into the beginning of next year: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmBZ33GMbs0 Starting...

Entire First Season Of ‘The Terror’ Coming To AMC Premiere

AMC Premiere customers will be able to watch all ten episodes of the upcoming historical horror show The Terror when the series premiere airs on AMC....

‘Child’s Play’ (2019) Promo Site Details “Buddi” Doll, Hints At Evil A.I.

Orion Pictures has launched a new website to promote its upcoming remake of classic 1988 killer doll movie Child's Play. The promotional site focuses...