Home Music Funko Reveals New 'Motley Crue' Pop! Vinyls

Funko Reveals New ‘Motley Crue’ Pop! Vinyls


Funko revealed an assortment of Pop! vinyl collectables at Toy Fair New York 2018, including new entries in the company’s new Rocks line of music-themed figurines. Among them are all four members of Motley Crue. Nikki Sixx, Vince Neil, Mick Mars, and Tommy Lee are Funko Pop! Rocks #70, #71, #72, and #73 (respectively). The new Motley Crue Funko Pop! figures will be available in May.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here