Ozzy Osbourne has announced his upcoming world tour, dubbed No More Tours 2. The heavy metal prince of darkness will kick off the tour in Florida this April, then move on to Mexico and South America in May before hitting Russia, Europe, and Israel in June and July and finally returning to the United Stated in August, September, and October. Tickets for Ozzy Osbourne’s No More Tours 2 are now on sale at LiveNation.

Here’s the video of the press conference followed by a full listing of individual tour dates:

North American Tour Dates (Leg 1):

  • 4/27/2018 (Friday): Jacksonville, FL @ Welcome To Rockville
  • 4/29/2018 (Sunday): Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Fort Rock Fest
  • 5/5/2018 (Saturday): Mexico City, Mexico @ Hell & Heaven Fest

South American Tour Dates:

  • 5/8/2018 (Tuesday): Santiago, Chile @ Pista Atletica
  • 5/11/2018 (Friday): Buenos Aires, Ar @ Estadio G.E.B.A.
  • 5/13/2018 (Sunday): Sao Paulo, Brazil @ Allianz Parque
  • 5/16/2018 (Wednesday): Curitiba, Brazil @ Pedreira Paulo Leminski
  • 5/18/2018 (Friday): Belo Horizonte, Brazil @ Esplanada Do Mineiro
  • 5/20/2018 (Sunday): Rio De Janeiro, Brazil @ Jeunesse Arena

European Tour Dates:

  • 6/1/2018 (Friday): Moscow, Russia @ Olympiisky
  • 6/3/2018 (Sunday): St. Petersburg, Russia @ Ice Palace
  • 6/6/2018 (Wednesday): Hyvinkaa, Finland @ Rockfest
  • 6/8/2018 (Friday): Solvesborg, Sweden @ Sweden Rock Fest
  • 6/10/2018 (Sunday): Donnington, United Kingdon @ Download Festival
  • 6/13/2018 (Wednesday): Prague, Czech Republic @ Letany Airport
  • 6/15/2018 (Friday): Paris, France @ Download Festival
  • 6/17/2018 (Sunday): Florence, Italy @ Firezne Rocks Festival
  • 6/20/2018 (Wednesday): Halden, Norway @ Tons Of Rock Festival
  • 6/22/2018 (Friday): Copenhagen, Denmark @ Copenhell
  • 6/24/2018 (Sunday): Dessel, Belgium @ Graspop Metal Meeting
  • 6/26/2018 (Tuesday): Krakow, Poland @ Impact Festival
  • 6/28/2018 (Thursday): Oberhausen, Germany @ Kšnig-Pilsener Arena
  • 6/30/2018 (Saturday): Madrid, Spain @ Download Festival
  • 7/2/2018 (Monday): Lisbon, Portugal @ Altice Arena
  • 7/5/2018 (Thursday): Barcelona, Spain @ Rockfest Barcelona

Middle East Tour Date:

  • 7/8/2018 (Sunday): Tel Aviv, Israel @ Live Park

North American Tour Dates (Leg 2):

  • 8/30/2018 (Thursday): Allentown, PA @ PPL Center
  • 9/1/2018 (Saturday): Syracuse, NY @ Lakeview Amphitheater
  • 9/4/2018 (Tuesday): Toronto, Canada @ Budweiser Stage
  • 9/6/2018 (Thursday): Boston, MA @ Xfinity Center
  • 9/8/2018 (Saturday): Wantagh, NY @ Jones Beach Amphitheatre
  • 9/10/2018 (Monday): Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
  • 9/12/2018 (Wednesday): Camden, NJ @ BB&T Pavillion
  • 9/14/2018 (Friday): Bristow, VA @ Jiffy Lube Live
  • 9/16/2018 (Sunday): Cleveland, OH @ Blossom Music Center
  • 9/19/2018 (Wednesday): Clarkston, MI @ DTE Energy Music Center
  • 9/21/2018 (Friday): Tinley Park, IL @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
  • 9/23/2018 (Sunday): Noblesville, IN @ Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
  • 9/26/2018 (Wednesday): Dallas, TX @ Starplex Pavillion
  • 9/28/2018 (Friday): Houston, TX @ Cw Mitchell Pavillion
  • 9/30/2018 (Sunday): Albuquerque, NM @ Isleta Amphitheater
  • 10/2/2018 (Tuesday): Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center
  • 10/4/2018 (Thursday): Salt Lake City, UT @ Usana Amphitheatre
  • 10/6/2018 (Saturday): Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • 10/9/2018 (Tuesday): Chula Vista, CA @ Mattress Firm Amphitheater
  • 10/11/2018 (Thursday): Hollywood, CA @ Hollywood Bowl Amphitheater
  • 10/13/2018 (Saturday): Las Vegas, NV @ MGM Grand Garden Arena

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here