Home Music Rob Zombie Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

Rob Zombie Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set


Today, Rob Zombie began taking pre-orders for the Rob Zombie Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set, a 15-disc 11-album collection featuring the artist’s own original cover and sleeve designs. All the discs are pressed onto 180-gram audiophile black vinyl LPs, and this will be the first time for many of the included albums to be featured on vinyl or 180-gram – the vinyl of Hellbilly Deluxe 2 is currently only available in this set. Among the albums included with the set is the brand-new Astro-creep: 2000 Live, which was recorded in Chicago at Riot Fest 2016. The Rob Zombie Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set includes the following eleven albums:

  1. Astro-creep: 2000 Live (1 LP)
  2. Hellbilly Deluxe (1 LP)
  3. American Made Music To Strip By (2 LPs)
  4. The Sinister Urge (1 LP)
  5. Educated Horses (1 LP)
  6. Zombie Live (2 LPs)
  7. Hellbilly Deluxe 2 (1 LP)
  8. Mondo Sex Head (2 LPs)
  9. Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (1 LP)
  10. Spookshow International Live (2 LPs)
  11. The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser (1 LP)

The set also comes with the following exclusive extras:

  • Foil stamp-numbered custom box designed by Rob Zombie
  • Individually hand-painted, vacuum-formed Creeper Robot mask
  • 8GB Creeper Robot USB stick with all 11 albums in uncompressed 44.1kHz/16-bit digital audio files for personal use
  • Five collectable lithographs designed by Rob Zombie and Hartman, including one autographed by Zombie
  • Turntable mat designed by Rob Zombie
  • Microfiber LP cleaning cloth designed by Rob Zombie and Hartman

The Rob Zombie Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set is now available for preorder exclusively at uDiscoverMusicUS.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here