Home Music Slayer Announces Final Tour & Break Up

Slayer Announces Final Tour & Break Up

-

3/1/2018 Update: Dates and venues for July and August added to the tour.

Heavy metal band Slayer has announced that it’s breaking up after one more world tour, dubbed Final World Tour. The band will be traveling with Lab Of God, Anthrax, Behemoth, and Testament. So far only North American dates have been scheduled. Here’s the video of the announcement followed by a full listing of individual tour dates:

Slayer Final World Tour Dates:

  • 5/10/2018 (Thursday): San Diego, CA @ Valley View Casino Center
  • 5/11/2018 (Friday): Irvine, CA @ Fivepoint Amphitheater
  • 5/13/2018 (Sunday): Sacramento, CA @ Papa Murphy’s Park
  • 5/16/2018 (Wednesday): Vancouver, Canada @ Pacific Coliseum
  • 5/17/2018 (Thursday): Penticton, Canada @ South Okanagan Event Center
  • 5/19/2018 (Saturday): Calgary, Canada @ Big Four
  • 5/20/2018 (Sunday): Edmonton, Canada @ Shaw Centre
  • 5/22/2018 (Tuesday): Winnipeg, Canada @ Bell MTS Place
  • 5/24/2018 (Thursday): Minneapolis, MN @ The Armory
  • 5/25/2018 (Friday): Tinley Park, IL @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
  • 5/27/2018 (Sunday): Sterling Heights, MI @ Freedom Hill Amphitheater
  • 5/29/2018 (Tuesday): Toronto, Canada @ Budweiser Stage
  • 5/30/2018 (Wednesday): Laval, Canada @ Place Bell
  • 6/01/2018 (Friday): Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena
  • 6/02/2018 (Saturday): Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
  • 6/04/2018 (Monday): Reading, PA @ Santander Arena
  • 6/06/2018 (Wednesday): Cincinnati, OH @ Riverbend Music Center
  • 6/07/2018 (Thursday): Cuyahoga Falls, OH @ Blossom Music Center
  • 6/09/2018 (Saturday): Burgettstown, PA @ Keybank Pavilion
  • 6/10/2018 (Sunday): Bristow, VA @ Jiffy Lube Live
  • 6/12/2018 (Tuesday): Virginia Beach, VA @ Veterans United Home Loans
  • 6/14/2018 (Thursday): Charlotte, NC @ PNC Music Pavilion
  • 6/15/2018 (Friday): Orlando, FL @ Orlando Amphitheater
  • 6/17/2018 (Sunday): Sugar Land, TX @ Smart Financial Centre At Sugar Land
  • 6/19/2018 (Tuesday): Dallas, TX @ Bomb Factory
  • 6/20/2018 (Wednesday): Austin, TX @ Austin360 Amphitheater
  • 7/12/2018 (): Bemidji, MN @ Sanford Center
  • 7/13/2018 (Friday): Cadott, WI (Rock Fest 2017)
  • 7/15/2018 (Sunday): Oshkosh, WI @ Ford Festival Park (Rock USA 2017)
  • 7/16/2018 (Monday): Chicago, IL @ Toyota Park (Chicago Open Air Festival)
  • 7/18/2018 (Wednesday): Columbus, OH @ Express Live!
  • 7/20/2018 (Friday): Raleigh, NC @ Red Hat Amphitheater
  • 7/21/2018 (Saturday): St. Augustine, FL @ St. Augustine Amphitheater
  • 7/23/2018 (Monday): Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory Outdoors
  • 7/25/2018 (Wednesday): Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
  • 7/27/2018 (Friday): New York, NY @ Theater at Madison Square Garden
  • 7/28/2018 (Saturday): Baltimore, MD @ Pier Six Pavilion
  • 7/30/2018 (Monday): Nashville, TN @ Municipal Auditorium
  • 8/1/2018 (Wednesday): Bonner Springs, KS @ Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
  • 8/2/2018 (Thursday): Denver, CO @ 1stBank Center
  • 8/4/2018 (Saturday): Las Vegas, NV @ The Joint
  • 8/5/2018 (Sunday): Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum
  • 8/9/2018 (Thursday): San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • 8/11/2018 (Saturday): Eugene, OR @ The Cuthbert Amphitheater
  • 8/12/2018 (Sunday): Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theatre
  • 8/14/2018 (Tuesday): Dawson Creek, Canada @ Encana Events Center
  • 8/15/2018 (Wednesday): Fort McMurray, Canada @ SMS Equipment Stadium
  • 8/17/2018 (Friday): Missoula, MT @ KettleHouse Amphitheater
  • 8/19/2018 (Sunday): Albuquerque, NM @ Isleta Amphitheater
  • 8/20/2018 (Monday): Phoenix, AZ @ Comerica Theater

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Trending

Dead by Daylight Announces Update Roadmap Into 2019

Now entering its third year, the Dead by Daylight team has announced its roadmap for the rest of 2018 and into the beginning of next year: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmBZ33GMbs0 Starting...

Entire First Season Of ‘The Terror’ Coming To AMC Premiere

AMC Premiere customers will be able to watch all ten episodes of the upcoming historical horror show The Terror when the series premiere airs on AMC....

Trick or Treat Teases ‘Annabelle’ & The Twilight Zone’s ‘Talky Tina’

Trick or Treat Studios has announced, via social media, that it's making a pair of brand-new replica dolls. The company released the following image...