Laced Records ‘Resident Evil 2’ Vinyl Soundtrack


Laced Records, in partnership with Capcom, bring you Resident Evil 2 (Official Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl.

The Resident Evil 2 Original Soundtrack conveys fundamental themes of panic and desperation via varying musical styles. Featuring ambient horror, industrial pieces and rousing militaristic anthems you’ll experience classic orchestral compositions alongside ominous piano underscores, taking you back to Raccoon City’s iconic Police Station, Sewer and Underground Laboratory.

Side A Track Listing:

  1. The Beginning Of Story
  2. Annette’s Recollection
  3. Normal End Title
  4. Special End Title
  5. Credit Line Of Whole Staff
  6. Prologue
  7. Raccoon City
  8. The Front Hall

Side B Track Listing:

  1. The First Floor
  2. The Second Floor
  3. Secure Place
  4. Leon with Claire
  5. The Library
  6. Sherry’s Theme
  7. The Basement Of Police Station
  8. T-A
  9. The First Malformation of G
  10. Ada’s Theme

Side C Track Listing:

  1. The Marshalling Yard (The First Half)
  2. The Marshalling Yard (The Latter Half)
  3. The Second Malformation of G
  4. The Underground Laboratory
  5. Is Ada Spy!?
  6. Escape From Laboratory

Side D Track Listing:

  1. Good Bye, Leon
  2. Mother
  3. One More Kiss
  4. T-B
  5. The Third Malformation of G
  6. And After That…
  7. Credit Line

Additional information